








48 year old woman | Foxboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret of being happy is accepting where you are in life and making the most out of every day!

In her own words

Rewrite based on experience so far... First, you should know I am not looking for a hookup. If you are, I respect that, but I am not the one for you. When and if it happens, will depend on whether there is a connection, a mutual respect for one another, and largely depends on how that first kiss goes. ;) Second, this is me in a nutshell... I'm a mother. I have 3 girls, youngest is in high school. I am where I am for about 2 more years. What happens then, is a mystery. I would like to think there will be a someone to help me figure it out. I'm a nurse. I work in home care. It is Monday through Friday job so my weekends are my own. I do crossfit. I'm not obsessed, but I go 4-5 times a week. I try to "eat clean" most of the time. But that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a good meal every now and then. I have calloused hands, but I still get my nails done. I have beat up shins, that damn box sometimes gets the best of me, but I keep going. And I look and feel better than I have in a very long time. Just know I might be excited to tell you when I have a good day at the gym, but I promise it won't be all we talk about. I hate the question "what do you do for fun?" I feel like you can find a way to have fun in a lot of situations. Sometimes fun is a night out, sometimes it is sitting in. Sometimes it's camping, sometimes its a 5 star restaurant. I am up for trying most anything.Though I have decided sky diving is out! Oh, and sorry, but I'm not a fan of skiing. You are more than welcome, and I will happily greet you with a drink in front of the fire when you reach the bottom. I like watching sports. I want to like red wine, but I don't. I've tried. Give me a fruity drink any day. I have a dog, an adorable, dopey golden retriever, who loves to take walks. I also have a cat. Things are a little crazy here, but I wouldn't have it any other way. But feel free to whisk me away from the chaos every now and then! Anyway, lots more to tell, but we should save that for an actual conversation. Just know, I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be. We need to have things in common, but we also need to have differences. So...lets hang out, have fun, and see where the road takes us! Looking forward to the ride. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Looking for some new favorites, and someone to help me find them


Northeastern University, Boston, MA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, Clinical Nurse Manager for home care company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school