








37 year old woman | Cornwall, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for inspiration

In her own words

I am most passionate about helping people, especially children. I love to share my passion of dance with others who are not able to dance or do not have the means to financially or socially. I love to volunteer at different organizations such as Habitat for Humanity and the the local food bank. I am inspired but many different things and people and believe that dance can help us become the best version of ourselves. I am extremely grateful to be able to dance and have the time and means to share it with others. I am hopeing to find someone who knows who they are and what they want out of life. Someone who is creative, ambitious and hard working. Someone who understands that friends and family are extremely important and realizes that its the hard and difficult times in our lives that help shape us to be better people. I am looking for someone who can show empathy to people less fortunate then ourselves but strives to be a better person everyday through his actions. I am a dance professional and choreographer. I work with both adults and children from any and all dance levels and expereience. I love creating new and innovative dance pieces and I am I also strongly believe that in a relationship you get out of it as much as you put in to it. I am a very loyal, hard working, ambitous and creative individual and I am looking for inspiration in people, places and different experiences. Will you be the one to inspire me?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog right now but I love dogs. I love going to dog shows and I have knowledge about dog breeds. I have been to many regional dog shows. They are a lot of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and I have seen the east coast of the US and a lot of Europe. I loved visiting Ireland, Scotland, England and Norway. I also have visited Belize, Hondoras, Mexico and Canada. My favorite place to vacation in the US is Maine.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite music includes classical, rock, new age, broadway soiundtracks, movie soundtracks, hip hop, almost everything because I never know what will inspire me to choreograph a dance piece. Not a huge fan of country but I do like Lady Antebellum.

For fun

I love to visit museums, bookstores, go to the movies, see Broadway shows, see a dance performance, love to travel. On the weekend you can usually find me at the coffeehouse, a park, the gym, Barnes& Noble or running outside if it's nice weather.

Last read

I read Pride and Prejudice again for the tenth time I think and now I am reading the Lighthouse Keeper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a paralegal for a law firm and I am also a professional dancer and choreographer. I have danced for nearly 28 years and it is my true passion. I have experience in ballet, pointe, modern dance, jazz, tap, dance improv and choreography
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in Calcutta India and adopted by American parents. My brother and I are very close even though we aren't biologically related.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a practicing Catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have BA in Dance and hold a paralegal certificate from Marist College.