








33 year old woman | Sauk Rapids, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not

In her own words

How did I come up with my profile name? I was born in Kailua Hawaii. Unfortunately I do not remember living there but would love to go back and visit someday before I am old. I have lived in four different states growing up, both large cities and tiny little towns, which I feel helped make me the open-minded and down to earth individual that I am today. Integrity, honesty, and trust are traits I hold closely to my heart. If you can not be honest or the other person can not be honest, then you have no business being in a relationship. I have a daughter who is my life and my world, so it is important that the person I date likes kids as well. I never thought I would have a kid, but now I would be totally lost without her. What else about me...I love sports, both playing them and watching them. I love traveling although I wish I could do a lot more of it. Having a 4 year old and going back to school I'll have to just dream about it for a while. Love being outdoors, treating myself to a Latte and curling up to a good book. Cuddling and watching a good movie (preferably action or comedy). American Sniper was the last movie I watched in the theater. I love trying new things, white water rafting has been on my agenda for some time but it is definitely something I would love trying. What am I looking for in a significant other: Someone who can be my best friend (sorry to the million other people I stole this quote from your wall) haha! Preferably to have some sort of sense of humor because I can be a smart ass at times. Must like being at least a little active and live a somewhat healthy lifestyle. I am not perfect and I do not expect you to be either. I don't care if you are 15 pounds underweight or overweight. 50...then I kinda do, please don't take that offensively. To me too perfect is imperfect, it's usually the little quirks that make a person human and lovable. I am not looking for a fling I am looking for someone with relationship potential who is also ready or looking to meet someone with good relationship potential. Wanna know more...I would love to hear from you. I can be shy, but hey, the worst someone can do is not respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I no longer own any pets but would some day love to have a dog. They are just too high maintenance for me to take care of by myself right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bozeman Montana, Noahs Ark in Wisconsin Dells, Seattle Washington. Pretty much love traveling anywhere


St. Cloud Technical College, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I love all types of music very eclectic tastes;Blake Shelton, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Toby Keith, Tim McGraw, Lady Antebellum, Nickelback, Collective Soul, Chevelle, Nirvana, The Cure. Gladiator and the notebook are 2 of my favorite movies.

For fun

Love playing volleyball! Go to the beach, water parks, comedy shows, travel, run, shop. Ski even though it's been a decade not being sarcastic. Trying new things, whitewater rafting is on my must do list.

Last read

Tami Hoag mystery and 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Work at DPMS Panther
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree