Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

MSUAngel2010

47 year old woman | Starkville, MS, United States | Seeking men 30-52 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you looking for an interesting fun...

In her own words

Are you looking for an interesting fun outgoing person who enjoys life to it's fullest? If so I am your girl. I'm also educated, financially sound, and very independent. Some of the things I enjoy most are MSU sporting events especially women's basketball and football, volunteering for various community causes, playing with my dogs Alina and Jake (German Shepherd and beagle), playing the piano, and being around my family and friends. I can talk about anything from current events to politics, to world affairs, sports (college and pro) ...Whatever you want to talk about I have an opinion and will freely discuss it with you. My idea of a fun date ranges from attending a college football game together, working out together, to attending an arts gala. Oh and yes I enjoy other things like dinner and a movie, seeing plays, and just relaxing at home with a home cooked meal and Netflix. One of my favorite things to do ONCE I get to know you is laying on the couch together with my head on your chest as you run your hands through my hair....That is SOOOO relaxing. So if you like what you have read so far and want to know more shoot me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs (one German Shepherd, one Beagle) and two cats.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Places I’m happiest: home, local festivals, and Mississippi State sporting events. Places I want to visit: Italy, Rome, and Washington, D.C.

College

Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

The collection of Mississippi State mementos in my kitchen, my European artwork, all of my MSU t-shirts, and all the tech equipment in my house top my list of favorite things—and give you a peek into what makes me tick.

For fun

I love MSU football games, time with family, being at church, going to the gym, and volunteering. I’d like to learn French, travel more often, and complete my master’s degree program.

Last read

Articles about Dak Prescott’s early success in the NFL. My favorite author is John Grisham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a paralegal certificate from another SEC school.