








37 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Good girl with an edge.

In her own words

I'm an artist/baker; passionate, loving, spontaneous, ready to find adventure or ready to stay in and relax. I'm looking for someone who finds life to be a gift and wants to live it to the fullest. Never thought I'd do this, but I do love a good story and I'm sure I'll find a few good stories on here. If nothing else, I'd like to meet some new people. What do you want to know? I want my equal-- someone who can handle sarcasm--- i was raised in an Irish Catholic household... sarcasm is my first language. Favorite Bands: Morphine, Pantera, PJ Harvey, Leonard Cohen, Nina Simone, Lucinda Williams, NIN, Depeche Mode. Movies: Fear and Loathing, American Psycho, Street Car Named Desire, Big Lebowski, Clockwork Orange, Anything by Christopher Guest, I Am Love. I love Mendon and the Canal-- usually put in about 16 miles biking the canal a couple times a week and at Mendon-- I do about 6 miles... It's beautiful. I was raised Irish Catholic, but as an adult I find that nature fuels me more than scripture. Most importantly: Purple, purple is my favorite color.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't currenlty have any pets, however I've grown up with Labs and Siamese cats. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starry Night/Java Joes--for coffee. Public Market Happy Hour--Salenas Eastman Theater Little Theater Eastman School of Music--

Favorite things

Art--I'm and artist so that's first on the list--I love art of all kinds-- Music--live, cd, record, doesn't matter Food--I'm a baker--so I love bread and going out to dinner--trying new food and learning about the culture

For fun

Happy Hours. Walking/Biking Live Music Coffee-- Hanging with friends/family Nature--

Last read

I'm currently reading Salt, Sugar, Fat. (It's a book on the food industry and the formula for success is the three ingredients, however the other side of this formula is the obesity epidemic) Catch 22.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm an Artisan Bread Baker--I currently teach bread production, retail, and educating customers.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, English, Native American and Finnish----it's pretty exciting.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Irish Catholic, but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Irish Catholic, but I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Art Therapy and a second degree in Baking and Pastry Arts from the CIA.