








32 year old woman | Boxborough, MA, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never let your fear decide your fate

In her own words

I was born and raised in Rhode Island and moved to Massachusetts a few years ago! I love it up here but I definitely miss living near the water at home. I have the salt water, salty air, and sand in my bones and I love being on the water or at the beach whenever I can. It is the best I have an amazing job and work with some really awesome kids! I am very passionate about my job and love every day I go to work. I love my family and have some of the best friends a gal could ask for. The only thing missing is the opportunity to meet some great new people! I hold two bachelors degrees (both in teaching), love gymnastics, working with kids, and getting together with my friends and family when life isn't so busy! I am a dog person...I had a dog named Charlie for 15 years and he was the best. I love sports! Go Sox/Pats!!! I did gymnastics for 18 years and I'm still in denial that I am retired and I still play around at the gym every now and then. I am proud to call myself a gymnastics geek! :) I am a dork who loves cheesy jokes. I love to laugh. I've been told I can be sarcastic at times and can be a ball buster. But hey, life is too short to take things seriously all the time! :) I've been getting pretty good at cooking (I think) and am a huge cheeseburger fan! Nothing better than a killer burger, fries, and an ice cold beer :o) (I love food and brewskis!) I love being outside, and LOVE the summer! I'm a total beach bum, but once the winter comes I love the snow, too. Although this winter has been kind of crazy with the snow and I am considering moving to Aruba. I'm just looking to meet somebody with similar interests as me, is laid back, and enjoys an active lifestyle. I like to think I'm pretty easy to talk to, so feel free to chat if you want :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog named Charlie for 15 years...he was dumped in my neighborhood w/ his tags cut off...we took him in for a few days and wound up adopting glad we did he was the best dog ever and my parents just recently adopted a cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rhode Island! Providence, the beaches, have my favorite restaurants and bars, too! I've traveled to a few places in the states and went on my first cruise to the Caribbean this past year and loved it!! I'd love to travel more someday!


Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love music (Foo fighters ROCK!) and live music! Love the beach, summertime, and being outside. Love gymnastics - have been involved for my entire life...Pats and sox fan! Love watching Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, and the Deadliest Catch!

For fun

Love hanging out with my friends and catching up when we aren't busy, working out, going out for dinner or beers, and definitely am a beach bum!

Last read

In the midst of the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich! They are hilarious and I can't reread them enough! Can't wait for the next book in the series to be released!

More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish, Armenian, and Irish!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree