








46 year old woman | Blue Springs, MO, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and silly girl looking for someone to hang out and enjoy life with!

In her own words

Hi! I am a pretty easy-going girl that enjoys a lot of different things that life has to offer. I like going out to dinner (whether to a nice sushi restaurant or a hole in the wall diner). I enjoy sporting events and am a huge Missouri Tigers fan. In the summer, I LOVE to be playing in the sun with my kiddos, family and friends whether at the lake or at the pool. I have two kiddos and they are the primary focus of my life, so understanding and patience with children is a must. They are great kids and I am very proud! What makes me smile? Good times with the kids, friends, a good joke, being on the lake or ocean, holidays with family, etc. I'm really just looking for someone fun to hang out with and if something evolves from that, that's great. I love to laugh... If you do too, let's talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one-year old rescue pup who is sweet and energetic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach whether it be in the US or Mexico. I take my kids to Branson each summer as well as taking a few trips to the Lake each year. I enjoy fun parks in KC (including the dog parks) and love the Plaza and downtown.


University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love all music except jazz. I don't get it. I listen to whatever I'm in the mood for from old country songs to hip hop. My current favorite tv show is Modern Family.. love to laugh!!

For fun

In my true free time without kids, I like to hang out with friends - shopping, catching a movie, having a drink, or going out to dinner. I love to go to sporting events. My kids & I like to go to movies, play games, and swim a lot in the summertime

Last read

I like a lot of different types of books. One of my favorite authors is Harlan Coben. I don't have much time to read normally but love vacations where I can sit in the sun and read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a mutual fund training specialist at a large company in the downtown KC area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference