








36 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ouch ouch you're on my hair

In her own words

I am a loyal, fun loving, easy going NYC girl. Laughter is essential to my life. I love going out and trying out new places as much as I enjoy a night of take out and a movie. I grew up in Maryland and it is always one of the highlights of my summer to go home for a crab feast with my family. I am hard working and independent, but I don't let my job define me. I love to travel and explore new cities, but don't ask me to navigate the directions! Perfection is impossible. If it's worth it, I'll work for it.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

I have an adorable dog named Lily. She is a shitzu-poodle mix and will turn any big dog fan into a small dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Perla, Bar Pitti, Raoul's, Westville, Catch, Joe's Shanghai, Shun Lee, Pies'n'thighs. I am a sucker for anything Italian or Chinese! I love to try what's new and go to places as much for the good food as the fun atmosphere.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love to travel-favorites are Cabo, Costa Rica, and Italy-exploring new cities as well as reading on the beach. Currently catching up on The Wire, never miss an episode of Top Chef (thanks DVR!). When Harry Met Sally is a must-view if you know me

For fun

Exploring the city, movies, broadway shows, brunch with family or friends, reading, spinning.

Last read

I love to read and always manage to eek out time for a book- even if it's on the subway. Some recent favorites include: The Invisible Bridge, Gone Girl, Bossypants. Daily NYTimes reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral