








37 year old woman | Kaukauna, WI, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 25 miles of Fond du Lac, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Let's chat, meet & see where it goes...

In her own words

I am a kind, honest, and big hearted person to a fault. I'm certain that I have an awesome sense of humor, can be sarcastic and a bit of a smart ass! I'm not perfect nor do I wish to be! I love to travel and go on planned or random road trips. I love to work and even have a job I love! I'm also working on my bachelors degree as well. I moved back to Wisconsin in 2010 from San Diego for my family. I rescued my dog, Kane from an abusive home, he's super lovey, a snuggler but apprehensive some people and we recently rescued a fat cat. I love camping, atv riding, trapshooting, and target shooting with guns or my bow. I'm very big into DIY, crafts and restoring/repurposing furniture. I also like to cook and bake especially in the fall/winter months. As far as what I'm looking for, just someone who fits my lifestyle and I fit theirs but again not perfectly. Got to have a good sense humor, must love dogs & cats as I have one of each, a Packer fan a major plus!!!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Door County! Of course I love going back to San Diego to my friends. I also loved Denver but I didn't get to see as much as I wanted to in the time I was there!


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I love hip-hop/R&B, country, some alternative, reagge, & hair-nation! Favorite band currently is Safetysuit. I listen to a lot of Pandora. I love watching HGTV I'm actually kind of addicted especially since I work in real estate!

For fun

I love to camp, backyard fires with friends & family, landscaping/gardening and there's more but I'll leave that for later conversations:)

Last read

Mean Streak by Sandra Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a licensed cosmetologist previously when I lived in California & I transferred it to Wisconsin. Working on bachelors degree in real estate