








33 year old woman | Hackettstown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters...

In her own words

I am a middle school teacher and absolutely love what I do. Although some days are challenging, the reward that I get from watching a child attain success and love coming to school each day is truly immeasurable. I just completed my Masters in Special Education and considering pursuing my Doctorate in Educational Leadership. I am investigating schools in the area. Any recommendations are certainly appreciated. I come from a relatively small family. They are a huge part of my life and I consider myself to be truly blessed. When I am not busy with my family, school, or work - I enjoy spending time with my friends. I love trying new things and am always ready for an adventure. I also love traveling and exploring what life has to offer. While it’s always great going out for a night on the town, I can find comfort just the same in spending a night at home with a glass of wine and a good book. I enjoy watching sports and attending games whenever possible. My two favorite sports are tennis and hockey. I do try to get out on the court as much as I can. I can often be seen singing out loud with my ipod or laughing along with my peers. I am confident in myself and am happy with my life and the direction it is going. My match is an optimist who believes that life is full of possibilities, not just problems. I want someone who is goal oriented and is driven to attain those goals. I am looking for someone who is secure with themselves and has friends and interests of their own. I want someone who has an open mind and an open heart. A sense of character and a compassionate soul is also essential. While my schedule keeps me quite busy, I will always make time for the right person. Could that person be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

As you can tell from my pictures, I have a dog named Winnie. She is an Airedale Terrier and I love her dearly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to visit many places. My two favorite cities are Philadelphia and Chicago. While I like NYC, I have the tendency to get lost very easily.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

I love summer thunderstorms. As far as food goes, I love any dish with shrimp in it. My favorite TV shows are House, Rescue me, and Arrested Development. In my spare time, I like to watch hockey, play tennis and swim!

For fun

Random road trips always bring a smile to my face. I spend a lot of time traveling between NYC, Philly & NJ. Concerts, museums and lounges are also on the top of my list. I am open to trying new things and can usually have fun in any situation.

Last read

I love to read and am not limited to any particular genre. My taste in books, music and movies varies greatly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love what I do and am grateful to be where I am
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Polish and Ukranian, but do not speak either language. I am currently trying to trace my geneology. I consider it to be a pet project of mine.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I go to church pretty frequently. While I have my beliefs, I think it is most important for a person to have a sense of faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I go to church pretty frequently. While I have my beliefs, I think it is most important for a person to have a sense of faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Seton Hall University in 2006. Currently, I am working towards my second Masters in Education at Centenary College.