








36 year old woman | Centerville, MA, United States | Seeking men 25-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a long term relationship or at least a good friend.

In her own words

Hi! My name is Heidi. I have lived on the Cape and Islands all my life. I have been on and off this site for a while and have come to the realization - I am ready for love, adventures, and whatever else life has in store for me. I am a single mom with a 7 year old son that keeps me on my toes. My personal schedule may seem jammed packed with work, college classes, and being a mom... though I make an effort to spend quality time with the man I am dating. My friends would say that I love a good joke, I am caring, passionate and have plenty of patience. I think this has to do with being a parent of a 7 year old. I love to have fun whether its a game of frisbee in the Spring or a snowball fight in the chill of winter. I enjoy life and try to keep to an active lifestyle. I do need to be upfront - I am an amateur in the kitchen but I do try to my best so if you are looking for Julia Childs I may not be the one for you! But if you love to cook maybe you can teach me a few tricks! I also enjoy learning or doing new things. Recently, I have gone back to college for a change in career paths to obtain a degree in the medical field. I also enjoy taking short vacation trips around New England and exploring new places. I am a big sports fan of the New England Patriots and Boston Red Sox. I also love music whether its attending a concert, local bands performing or karaoke nights. What I am looking for is a long term relationship with a a person that has a good sense of humor, is honest, and has patience. You must also enjoy being around children since my son and I are a package deal. We have game nights at my home and they are the best times I have found with family and friends. Also Faith is a key factor as well. Over the past few years, I have realized that the life situations I have been placed in whether good or bad were all apart of my faith in God and how I processed those life situations allowed me to grow not only as person but as a strong person of faith. So, if you find any of the above interesting please email me - I would love to hear from you. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and hope you are able to find your soul mate whoever they may be.:-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a dog for sixteen years. He was part of the family. I am waiting for my son to get a little older to help with the responsibility of having a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I am a true Cape Codder and the beach is my home. I have also enjoyed many weekend vacation trips around New England. I would some day like to go to Europe.


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy relaxing in front of the fireplace having a nice cup of hot coco or glass of wine during a cold winter night.

For fun

Catching a good movie, going to a local sports game, or music venue. I have also been intrigued with running 5Ks, it all started a few years back when my friend asked me to run on team to help with cancer research and have enjoyed it ever since.

Last read

I believe if the author can grab my attention in the first two chapters then it's a good read. Currently, I have gone back to college to further my education. So, the books I am currently reading are textbooks. They can be pretty insightful!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
My faith is a huge part of my life. I don't think I really knew how important it was to me until I went through some personal life challenges.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is a huge part of my life. I don't think I really knew how important it was to me until I went through some personal life challenges.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going part time to get an education for Medical Coding and Billing with a hope one day to become a nurse.