








44 year old woman | Franklin, TN, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Creativity is sexy. Laughing is sexy. Taking good care of your body is sexy. Are you the perfect Trifecta?

In her own words

So let me be clear. Life is way to serious, so if you are looking for serious I am probably not gonna be ideal for you. My occupation requires depth and focus, so I love to laugh, have fun and not take myself too serious after hours. Smiling is my favorite thing so if you can put a big smile on my face (laughter gets you a few bonus points) then you have already have my attention. I have always said that the only size that matters is the size of the smile you put on my face. I am looking to get up and move, so a night in on the couch with a Netflix is not my first choice. Let's explore, find a favorite food truck, go hear some local live music, or work out together. A side note about my profile pics. I look exactly like them.. no surprises... I deeply respect my body, and wont be posting sexy pics for the entire world to see. Side note: Not sure why it says I have grey hair! I don't and can't fix that from my phone. I like to get creative with my hair color… I've been going back-and-forth between light brown and blonde depending on the season but all of my pictures are current I think a great first date would be to crash a wedding. I enjoy my company, and I think you will too. So, like my dear ole dad always said growing up, "Let's stop talking about it, and let's do it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

finding a great place to eat outside....with great live music.... and anywhere I am with friends and loved ones....


Samford University, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

All kinds of entertainment......I appreciate the art in everything. Staying active. I like to cook but don't do it enough.

For fun

ask, better yet, lets discover together......

Last read

Interntet Websites on nutrition and wellness Bible, daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Certified Teacher, Certified Wellness Coach and fitness instructor, Writer, Chef, Grad Student