








35 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Deep into that darkness peering, long I stood there wondering, fearing, Doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before-EAP

In her own words

Hi! Just a few things.....I love spending times with my dogs, playing sand volleyball, sewing, knitting and going to concerts. I also work alot. I am the job I suppose. And I love horror films. I love animals and I save their lives everyday. I have 4 piercings. 2 lobes, 1 cartilage ring and one modified industrial. I haven't ventured into the ink world yet but plan to do so very soon. I like art. Some of my favorite artists are HR Giger, Alex Grey, Alexander Henry, Salvador Dali, and MC Escher. I like different movies and my favorite director is David Lynch. If you would like to know more specifics please ask! I also love music! I love talking about it, listening to it, making it, anything to do with it really. ILLEGAL DRUGS ARE A DEAL BREAKER! Sorry.....I have a medical license. It boils down to this. Honestly.....I just want someone to get me and I get them. With all of the insecurities, quirks, weirdness, fights, beauty, nurturing, self confidence, motivation, adventure, laziness, darkness, mystery, fun, lighting, caressing, aggressive, incoherent thoughts of just..... being! It's the little things in life that I cherish. I'm not big on materialistic things. I'm looking for a companion. That will stick with me through thick and thin. I'm not here for one night stands or hook ups. I'm looking for a genuine man that knows how to treat a woman right. I know life isn't perfect but I'm looking for someone that understands that even though we might have a disagreement/argument that he's still holding my hand underneath the table. P.S. I will always respond to email. Even if it's to tell you I don't think we are a match. I think it's really rude to not at least acknowledge the person who took the time to write to you. *update- in an open relationship. Message me for details*

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my children. 2 Pitt mixes Shado and Sookie and 2 dach mixes Vox and Vixen. And right now I'm fostering a kitten with a bum eye. Trying to get her healthy and get her adopted out soon. = she got adopted!!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chelsea's, anything to do with Nola really. Esp. Voodoofest!, Spanish Moon, Atomic Pop Shop, thrift stores.


Mississippi State University, Mississippi State, MS

Favorite things

Didn't I already list this?

For fun

I love to play beach volleyball, going to see live music and hanging out with my pups.

Last read

Stiff by Mary Roach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also have a specailty