








50 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking men 45-53 within 20 miles of Mercer Island, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a busy mom of three fabulous little girls, work full time and have many interests and obligations. That doesn't leave a lot of time to meet new people. So, despite some prejudice against online dating...which my friends assure me is based on antiquated beliefs... I am giving Match a try. I am an active person...I like to participate in sports (golf, tennis, skiing, running) as well as watch sporting events. I coach my daughters' soccer teams. I volunteer at school and in the community. I exercise as much as my schedule allows. However, I am willing to sit still if the company is good or I am entertained. I am a passionate person with strong opinions that I'm usually willing to share. I don't mind if others disagree with me, but I don't tolerate ignorance well and I struggle with people who can't be accountable for their behaviors and mistakes. I believe that life is a growth process and that personal accountability is a strong component of success. I am not a "sit around an think about it kind of person." I like to have goals, an action plan and then move on it. I give to my children, in my profession, and to my community. I am generous with my time, energy, emotion and fortunes. I am lucky to have supportive family and friends and I try to reciprocate. I am looking for someone who will embrace my busy, somewhat chaotic, life. I would like that person to have interests in common with me (I don't really believe opposites attract and if they do, I don't think it works out well ultimately), though be comfortable with separate interests. I am a social person and want someone who is comfortable in social settings, whether it is an intimate dinner party or black tie fundraiser. Most importantly, I want someone with whom to share adventure, HUMOR, and life's ups and downs. Hopefully, long term.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

WARM places (I get sick of the Seattle gray drizzle...even though I have lived most of my life here and should be used to it), Paris, Rome, NYC, Sun Valley.


Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, active outings (hikes, skiing, golf), try new restaurants, sports events (Go Sounders!).

Last read

Shoe Dog, the autobiography of Phil Knight, an occasional article from The Economist; shamefully, People magazine;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral