








31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown Chicken Brown Cow

In her own words

About Me: I'm one part sorority girl, one part IT nerd, and one part athlete/sports fan. I have an affinity for heels, but I enjoy a nice hike or a weekend camp trip. Although I'm a born and raised Seattle girl, traveling the world is a passion of mine and I have been fortunate enough to spend time exploring Europe and Australia. There is nothing like being in a small Italian village and thinking you ordered one dish of pasta only to find out that you ordered four. When I'm not jet setting (haha!), I coach youth soccer and play on a coed team. I'm a season ticket holder for both the Sounders and Mariners, so if you've got Seahawks tickets we can make a year of it. :-) I dabble in a variety of activities and stay busy during the week playing in a Skee-Ball league, taking golf lessons (ladies night out!), cross fit at 5am, reading for book club, or drinking a delicious glass of Syrah while flaunting my skills at board game night (I warned you that I'm a nerd). I'm always busy and I love it that way, but I can always make room in my life for someone special. About You: You're respectful, reliable and goofy! Honesty is something I value above all else, but it's also important to find someone who challenges me to be a better person. Hopefully you know how to relax, have fun and make the most of every day but are also hard working, and protective of those you care about. I'm looking for someone where a comfortable silence is okay and laughter is contagious. If you like grabbing a beer and a dog on the way to a Mariner's game, but also enjoy cuddling on the couch and watching a good movie, or you're up for venturing to a pretentious Jazz concert followed up with burgers from Dicks Drive-in... I'd love to hear from you! Maybe we can meet for happy hour sometime. ~Carolyn

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a 23 year old box turtle that lives with my parents. He likes to snuggle with those he knows, but throws temper tantrums when he doesn't get his way. Someday I want a puppy, but I'm not home enough right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the world: Tuscany, London, New York, Munich, Italy. Around Seattle: Pubs, not clubs! Places with a litle character and great atmosphere - McMenamins, Kangaroo and Kiwi, Elysian, Norm's for Trivia Night, The Rabbit Hole. And Chelan.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Ballard, dark beer, Big Bang Theory, snow, a perfect drive off the tee, driving in the pouring rain, Sounders, Tempranillo, pink, standing desks, Psych, Cougar Football Saturdays, Parks and Rec, Androids, Chelan, BBQ's, traveling, The Paperboys, GPS.

For fun

Playing and coaching soccer, skiing in the winter, softball, golf, road trips, farmers markets, hiking, outdoor concerts in the summer, trying new restaurants, playing board games, exploring Seattle and enjoying a good microbrew or glass of wine.

Last read

Beautiful Ruins - It reminded me of the movie Love Actually, where the various main characters seem to be on parallel paths until the end of the book when you discover how each person's story is intertwined with the others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
PeopleSoft Systems Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm kind of a mutt, but mostly Norwegian and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to a private Christian school for elementary, but don't regularly attend church.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I went to a private Christian school for elementary, but don't regularly attend church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Washington State University and graduated with a degree in Management and Operations and Human Resources.