








40 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, United States | Seeking men 28-49 within 50 miles of Charlotte, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a reflection of my personality.

In her own words

I think I'm pretty damn cool, and I'd like to find someone who thinks so too ;) I've got an amazing life and I'd love to find someone to share it with. I consider myself to be very loyal, sweet, and sincere with a strong playful side. I've seen that life is short, and I'm not interested in wasting any of it. I'm looking for a man who doesn't hold back, who isn't afraid, and who can make me laugh. I've got 2 awesome children (an 8 year old son and a 6 year old daughter) who are absolutely everything to me. Becoming a mother was the single greatest thing I've ever done. I've also been fortunate enough to run my own mineral processing and warehousing business for 15 years now. Fitness is very important to me. Between CrossFit and running, I put in 5-6 days a week. Now the last piece of the puzzle... love. I'm finally at that point in life where I'm totally open to finding it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a tiny maltese (Layla). I love animlas, well cats and dogs anyway. I'm pretty much afraid of any animal that doesn't have fur, yes even fish. They creep me out.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I spend most of my time near the water (Lake Wylie, Murrells Inlet). Favorite vacations were scuba diving in Cozumel and traveling in Venice. I'd love to go to Austrailia next.


Mount St. Mary's University, Emmitsburg, MD

Favorite things

Music - mostly indie and alt. (esp 90's). Some favs would be Radiohead, Spoon, Cold War Kids, Arctic Monkeys, Alice in Chains, anything with Jack White etc... TV - Office, 30 rock, always sunny, eastbound & down, californication, breaking bad...

For fun

My kids always come first. I'm totally into anything that makes them smile. When i get some "me time" I love wine, dinning, live music, movies, going to football games, shopping, knitting, pampering my self in general. I'm a bit of a spa junkie :)

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the founder/owner of a successful logistics and warehousing operation specializing in raw materials and minerals.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference