








33 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, United States | Seeking men 25-38 within 5000 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you mean for those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

In her own words

I don’t necessarily believe that zodiac signs accurately describe personalities but, in my case, it seems to be true! I am a Pisces with true “Pisces characteristics”: Easy-going and affectionate. Even-tempered. Friendly. Kind Caring. Intuitive. Helpful. Compassionate. Trusting. I tend to see the best in people. My friends would describe me as spunky and bubbly…and I am. I’ve got loads of personality! I don’t take myself too seriously and…“Smiling is my favorite.” :) But I am also driven and know exactly what I want out of life. I grew up in Pittsburgh (LOVE LOVE LOVE my Steelers!) and have otherwise lived Erie, PA and Richmond, Virginia. Recently completed residency training in Cleveland, Ohio and have moved to Florida for fellowship training. I will be relocating to Maryland/DC area in September upon completion of my training...and I am SUPER excited about this! In many ways, I am a Southern belle at heart. Love the cowboy hats and boots…and am crazy about country music! I am slightly old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate gentlemen – when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing of the relationship. Good manners are a must. I work in the medical field and I LOVE my job because I know that what I do makes such a huge difference in the lives of others. My work requires a large portion of my time so my partner would have to be somebody who is understanding of this. For the right person, I would be willing to make the time for a relationship. I am intensely passionate when it comes to my family and friends. They keep me grounded and I would be lost without them. In my spare time, I love to work out. I enjoy going out and meeting new people but, on the flip side, am perfectly content with staying in. In short, I have a full and amazing life. I’ve got the friends, family, work, and hobbies. Now, I am looking for the right partner! I would love to find somebody who is an equal partner. Somebody with his own life, intelligent, confident, and with a great sense of humor and who has reached the point in his life where he is finally ready to settle down!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I own 2 absolutely adorable male Persian kittens, Napoleon & Caspian! Studs! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

For fun

I have a very broad range of interests...other than the Miami clubbing scene. No, thank you! ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree