








35 year old woman | Lexington, SC, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A Southern Belle, Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

I'm your typical girl next door type: long hair and rosy cheeks who likes to have fun. I am a very energetic and outgoing person who loves to laugh. I am told my smile is something people notice first. I am on the easy going side. I am a honest person...I believe that "honesty is the best policy" no matter what. I am one who has a positive outlook on life. I am also driven and determined to complete the goals I have set in life. I love my job and I have decided to return to school to broaden my career. I am one who is juggling nursing school and working, though I make time for those whom I care for. I love taking care of others. I enjoy learning more and more everyday. I like to relax and have fun in my down time. So I enjoy spending a quiet evening at home just as much as a night out on the town. I am up for doing most anything as long as I have people to enjoy it with. During the summer I like spending time on the lake. I love college sports (especially football and basketball) ! I like to wake board, swim, cook, and play golf (when I have the time). Enough about me! Ultimately, I would like to meet someone who will explore what this life and this world has to offer. Someone who is going to be my best friend and my companion. I can be sarcastic too so I need someone who can dish it back. I'm just looking for a guy with a level head, good morals and Christian values. I am looking for someone who also believes in living his life to the fullest. I'm looking for someone who I can grow with and that will challenge me. I would love to get to know someone who strives to get more out of his life, and believes in himself. Someone who is outgoing, ambitious, and a romantic. Could it be you

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Mandible (mix of yellow lab and chow) Maxilla (mix of chocolate lab and pit bull)

Favorite hot spots

White Lake, NC Lake Murray, SC


Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

I love to cook pretty much everything. My favorite music is pop/ alternative. I like Law&Order: SVU, CSI, The Closer.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends: I like to spend leisure time with others. I love traveling, wake boarding, watching college sports, playing golf, playing with my dogs, cooking, and relaxing.

Last read

Nicholas Sparks books: "A Walk to Remember" This book was about a popular guy who learned that people's opinions should not stand in his way of someone he loved. And a girl who didn't care what people thought of her, and lived life to the fullest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Love taking care of emergency situations. Just think, I am the first one you see in a life threatening situation.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Sculpture: emphasis in Jewelry and Metals Marketing and Management degrees