








41 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
A person who never made a mistake never tried anything new

In his own words

Hmmm Lets see... I am a hard working man that enjoys my off hours. Either relaxing with a good meal or going out on the town. Hobbies and passions consist of Camping, Fly Fishing, Painting, and Drawing. I am both and Artist and Engineer so I can be complicated at times, but I am a honest man with good values. The woman I,m looking for is a well balanced mature woman that is both truthful and fun, that would like to spend some time to get to know me. The one quality that I can't live without is Humor. Laughter is intoxicating. The variety of different personalities in this world facinate me. I look at the good and bad in people in a different light than most. Everyone has their positives and negatives, if we didn't this world would be bland and uncolorful. I prefer a conversation to a text and a hand written letter to an email, even though Im fluent in today's technologies. I travel a bit for my profession. Which makes my time home that much more enjoyable. Family and friends are very important to me, I cherish the time I get to spend with them. Yet my travels have proven to be a breath of fresh air at times. This profile isn't me in a nutshell, but I guess you need to start somewhere.......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Almanore Ca, Hawaii, New York, Wash Dc, Napa Ca, Shasta Ca, SF, almost any lake or Beach.

Favorite things

Concerts, movie theaters, sporting event, art exhibits, fishing and camping, and of course spending time with friends and family. These are a few of the things I enjoy doing.

For fun

Sporting events, Fly Fishing with my Brothers, Fine Dining, Movie Theaters, Roller Coasters, spending time with family.....

Last read

Under the Dome, Dances with Dragons, Broadcast Engineering Magazine, Tv Technology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Broadcast Engineering
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference