








42 year old woman | Marietta, GA, United States | Seeking men 40-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
URGENT! Dating can be fun, and I can prove it!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as easy-going, loyal, energetic, and intelligent. I am spontaneous, easy going, and really just go with the flow. I enjoy hosting dinner parties (yes I can and love to cook!!), and grilling out with friends. A night on the town is always nice as well. I also enjoy curling up with that special someone to enjoy a night in. From fine dining to camp fires, nothing is off limits as long as I am with good company. I love thunderstorms and use this time to enjoy a good book and a glass of wine. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. Exercise is a must and I love being outdoors. I am a honest person, so I say what I mean, and mean what I say, so please bring on the honesty. I treat everyone with respect and would like it in return. I consider myself a well rounded person and will consider trying anything once. I am very thankful to be blessed with a beautiful, 11 year old daughter who means the world to me. I am passionate about being a great mom. My family and friends are important to me. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, attractive and really enjoys the simple things in life. Someone I am compatible with and easy to talk to. Someone who also enjoys living life, trying new things, and traveling to far (or near) places. Communication is key!!! Someone who takes being in a relationship seriously. Players, need not apply!! I am looking for someone who is active and enjoys being social. Dating is supposed to be fun, drama free and I can't wait to meet YOU!! So, drop a wink or say hello.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am all about taking spontaneous weekend trips. I enjoy the beach in the summer and mountains in the winter.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy music, so my playlist is a must. This girl does like to watch, play and am knowledgeable about most sports. Favorite teams are the Braves and the Falcons!

For fun

I enjoy running, or taking a spin class at the gym. Going out for dinner and drinks with family and friends. Patios are always cool to hang out on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I find it keeps me grounded.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is important to me. I find it keeps me grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference