








30 year old woman | Stanhope, NJ, United States | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
How strange it is to be anything at all

In her own words

I'm not the type of person to be like 'Hey I'm awesome! Look at me!' So this is a little difficult haha I'm a down to earth and low maintenance kinda person. I like to think that I have a great sense of humor and the person I'm looking for must have the same! From what I've been told by my friends I'm surprisingly a tomboy...I like to rock some band tee's and jeans and I'm a super Knicks fan. I thoroughly enjoy watching sports and can retain a ridiculous amount of sports knowledge which my brother and father like to show off. I'm very very into music as well (I have over 11,000 songs on my ipod alone) and I will listen to any kind of music be it country, rap, rock, classical, or even international like k-pop. I'm a very artistic person. I was going to college for Art Education but after some time in that field (and thanks to my family of teachers) I decided it may not be the best field to get into so I'm currently taking time off and working at a bank. I love helping others so hopefully I'll be able to make a career out of that. I also have embraced my inner geek and have enough confidence to say that I love playing video games, comics, sci fi and all that good stuff. I love Star Wars IV, V, VI the only real Star Wars'. I love Star Trek especially Wrath of Khan and Search for Spock. I love astronomy and even took a Stars and Galaxies class in college so I could use the observatory. For video games I'm terrible at first person shooters, I always end up getting stuck in a wall and by the time I can turn around I'm dead, but I love rpgs - the art, the stories and the characters - they are very entertaining. My favorite thing above all else is comedy though, you make me laugh and I'll be your friend forever. My favorite movie of all-time is The Jerk with Steve Martin (who by the way is tied for my all time funniest person with Bill Murray). I really enjoy (good) TV shows like Parks and Recreation, Freaks and Geeks, Community, South Park, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and my favorite Arrested Development and I have an impeccable talent for quoting movies and tv shows. I guess what I'm looking for is someone to have fun with, someone who's company I enjoy regardless of if we're just hanging out or if we're out doing something. I want someone to challenge me and stimulate my brain - to get me excited to do something when I'm in a lazy mood, cause who doesn't get into those lazy moods? If you enjoyed my rambling and thought any of what I wrote was interesting then send me a message and we'll chat sometime! I've been off of match for a couple months now but things have not been going in my favor outside the online world so I'm back to match for now, hoping that I can meet someone who is interested in my weird, dorky self.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love pitbulls

Political views



The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Knicks, All music (even international music), video games, Comedy TV and Movies - Fave movie is The Jerk. Arrested Development, 30rock, Parks and Rec, Community, Always Sunny, Modern Family, etc.

For fun

Going out to eat, movies, spending time with friends and family, video games, music, hiking, listening & playing music, writing and drawing comics

Last read

David Sedaris - When You Are Engulfed In Flames



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college