








45 year old woman | Castlewood, VA, United States | Seeking men 37-53 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
HI! Looking for someone to talk to, possibly more. Must be honest,loving,and sincere. If you never want to meet, then don't waste my time.

In her own words

I am a hard working, dependable, very loving and honest person. I work for a Ambulance service & I'm usually under a ton of stress. However I leave my work at work. I love the outdoors!!!! Baseball, camping, kayaking, whitewater rafting and fishing. I love adventure!!! I want to find a man that would put me first (except for his children) and not second to a job. Someone that will be there to laugh with me, cry with me and just be themselves with me. The type that doesn't have to plan everything! The, if you want to do it, then do it type!! I Also have kids, ( they are actually young men ), but I still call them kids. They are 26 and 24. And just so you know I'm not stick thin. My weight is 165. But if that sounds like a lot to you, then we are probably not a match. I don't base my heart or happiness on looks.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a jack Russell / Beagle mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of course I would love to go to the beach!! Never been, would like to go before I die though!! I like the movies,flea markets and visiting friends in my spare time. Anything outdoors I love! Not a couch potato.

Favorite things

I like most types of music ( country is my favorite), but I hate rap!!! My favorite television shows are CSI, criminal minds, 24, yes, those types. I love most types of food. The only exception: I hate seafood!! I do not eat anything from the water.

For fun

I love to bowl and go to the movies. I also like to get out on the weekends and just go, ( don't really have to plan anything, just go)!

Last read

50 Shades Of Grey!!! ( enough said ). :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Ambulance Service
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference