








44 year old woman | Glenview, IL, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself

In her own words

Hi, I am Kris. I am looking for a friend first and foremost..someone to share a few laughs and thoughts. It is so difficult to write about yourself. The easy part is saying what you do. The hard part is saying why you do it :) So lets start with what I do. I am a busy mom of 2 wonderful boys. I have a full time professional career as well which I love. So I spend most of my day at work or at home with my kids. Here are some random facts about me 1. I can hold a conversation for more than 30 seconds 2. I am a good listener even if I am bored to tears !! 3. I believe in traditional roles for men and women but have no problems asking you out if I like you enough :-) 4. I will not harp on the past but I do care about your future. I will not ask about your ex but feel free to talk all day long about your kids 5. I am not looking for a sugar daddy, so how much money you make or have has no meaningful impact for me ! But I do like a man who has goals in life and a passion for whatever it is he does 6. I am into arts in a big way, but I am an even bigger science geek 7. I wont flirt with the waiter when i am with you ( and please dont do the same with me ) 8. I will ask you to zip my dress up! or down. 9. I am low maintenance for the most part except I am a bit of a coffee snob 10. I have been told I have a very exotic look. 11. I am a huge history and mythology buff.. I can remember random facts on greek, roman, norse, egyptian or indian mythology and can name Gaia's descendants in chronological order LOL 12. I work out and keep fit and try to eat well.. but i do cheat on the eat :-) 13. I am super affectionate and will hug you all the time what I am looking for is a man that can hold his own, who will call when he says he will, who is respectful and honest.. I am not up for games and want to be the woman that my sons can be proud of . I am looking for a relationship with substance.. Hit me up if you think we will have a connection and lets see where we go

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference