Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Jumper2485

32 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Churchville, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by to read my profile! I'm...

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by to read my profile! I'm a preschool teacher and I love my job as I currently teach preschool and I have a class of 3 year olds and another class of 4 year olds. I am a Christian and have grown up going church and Sunday School and now I teach a children's Sunday School Class. I hope to find someone with a similar background/spirituality who challenges me to grow in my faith. I am really close to my family and am try to help them out as much as I can, especially my grandma who is almost 94. I coach a jump rope team- different I know but it is an amazing sport that has provided me with man opportunities from traveling to making friends from around the world as well as the opportunity to perform in the Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade twice. Summer is my favorite season since I love the beach and spending time by the pool. I tend to be shy in new situations or around new people but once I am comfortable my sarcastic side comes out. I am usually pretty easy going and "go with the flow" since life is too short to worry about every little "crisis" that arises. I actually enjoy going to the gym and try to go several times a week. I also enjoy reading and watching MD sports teams- Go O's and Ravens! I like to visit new places especially if they have a warm climate and the beach. Those are the basics and feel free to e-mail me about anything else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other

I have a new sheltie puppy and he is awesome even though he has become a sock thief.

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm- the beach is a favorite! Trying new restaurants is also fun.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Going to the gym and exercising. Hanging out by the pool or at the beach. TV- Burn Notice, Top Chef, Chicago Fire, Royal Pains, Amazing Race, Hell's Kitchen. Traveling~ especially to warm places!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, going to the movies, and out to eat. I also enjoy going to the gym and watching/playing sports (football, baseball, lacrosse). I'm watching basketball more since I often perform for half time shows with my team.

Last read

I'll admit I am a book worm and have always love reading as long as I get to choose the book (reading for grad school is not as fun). I enjoy Jody Piccoult books, Nicholas Sparks, and mysteries especially Carol Higgins Clark books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach preschool and I love my job since I basically get to be a kid every day. I am passionate about providing my students with the best learning experience possible while having fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I earned my Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education from Towson University and I have completed my Master's Degree in Teaching and Diversity in Early Childhood Education