








30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, United States | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blondes really do have more fun.

In her own words

I have pretty much lived just about everywhere in the US. I was born in Texas (I'm a Cowboys fan), lived in Illinois, Massachusetts (go Red Sox!), and Virginia. I am a proud alumna of the College of William & Mary in Virginia, go Tribe and hark upon the gale! I majored in Government and Latin there, and I am a huge nerd. I moved to Arizona about three years ago for my job. Phoenix is fantastic! What's not to love about a place where you can go to the pool in January; although, it is a bit lacking in the beach department. I also love that both Vegas and Southern California are only 5 hours away! I am a hardworking, determined person, but I also love spontaneous fun. I can be very sarcastic and puns are my favorite type of humor, even if they are cheesy. I love running, hiking, and traveling. Europe and tropical locales are among my favorites. Places with history are fascinating, but sometimes you just can't beat a margarita, the ocean, and the sunshine. I am looking for someone hardworking, but still funny and fun. A sports fanatic is a must!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I always had dogs growing up. I don't have one currently because my work schedule does not allow for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love the Outer Banks in North Carolina! And London is definitely one of my favorite places in the world. And I visited France and Switzerland earlier this year.


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

I will always be a boy band fan, no matter how old I get. But my musical taste is kinda all over the place. And Glee is one of the greatest tv shows of all time. Although the first season was definitely better.

For fun

I am a huge baseball fan. Go BoSox and Cubs! And I love to run. I am currently training for a half marathon.

Last read

The Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a claims adjuster for an insurance company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral