








40 year old woman | Largo, FL, United States | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every day like its the last. Love, laugh and be true to who you are.

In her own words

I have an amazing family, that I love more than anything. I am a huge sports fan, baseball, football, and hockey, l love. I work hard but play hard. One of the biggest things in life is to laugh. I truly believe that if i don't get one a day, it was not a good one. I love adventure and travel, anything new to me is so important. I'm smart but people don't always see it. I can be shy at first but when the conversation gets going, I'm someone very interesting, I seem to know alot of crazy stuff. I also have a huge heart. I will drop and do anything for anyone. Honestly, I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart, and true to who they are. I am too grownup to deal with lies and nonsense. I want to be around someone who likes to laugh, travel, is adventurous, and loves sports. Especially baseball, I love the Rays and Buccaneers, you don't have to be a fan but don't have to hate either. I am a genuine and honest person, who treats people with respect no matter what. I love to experience new things. You only have one life so live it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Frenchy's Rockaway, Ozona Blue, Downtown Dunedin, anything on the beach is amazing. Local sports and dive bars are fun too!!! But really love my sports.


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love music, its soul soothing, I love a really good movie, could be anything. I love to cook but don't always have the time. I read anything that makes me laugh. With tv, I love my comedies, Mike and Molly is just one of my favorites.

For fun

Love going to games, outdoor activities, and the beach!!!! Just wish I could check out more concerts and theater.

Last read

The Memory Keeper's Daughter, was an amazing book. The writing was so incredibly vivid and descriptive, I realistically read things that make me laugh, Chelsea Handler, Tucker Max, and Jenny Mccarthy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference