








49 year old woman | Toledo, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Missing a piece to the puzzle of life.

In her own words

Starting to think on-line dating sites are worse than meeting someone in a bar. At least in the bar scene you're not looking @ a fake pic, and you know most of the people are there to hook up. With on-line dating, there are so many fake pictures, and so many saying "I'm looking for the real thing", when in reality they're just looking to hook up. I don't understand how as adults people in general continue to lie about things. When you lie, you have to keep up w/it, and create more lies to cover the original, in time you will get caught. I'm looking for someone who can handle a stubborn and strong minded woman. I speak my mind and tell it to you as I see it, it leaves no confusion to what is being said or meant by my words. I have a job that I've held for over 18yrs, I make a decent living. I don't need a man to "take care of me". I would like a man in my life who wants to be there w/me enjoying it. Not a man who expects me to bow down to him and his every want, or for me to act like I need him because w/out him "I just wouldn't be able to make it". If you're looking for a woman who asks you to check her oil, put a desk/bookcase/tv stand together, change her tire, fix the vacuum, then you're not going to be happy w/me, I can do all those things and then some. I grew up a tomboy, w/my dad and brothers teaching me how to do a lot of things. I can be a lady when it's needed, but I prefer jeans and t-shirt, but do like the occasional getting dressed up. If you really want to know more, just ask, I feel that communication is key to a good relationship and have no problems talking.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel to Egypt to see the pyramids, Ireland to see the Blarney Stone and castles, Africa to see the Serengeti and Australia just to see it.

Favorite things

I love music, would rather have the radio on than the tv. My favorite is 80's music, can't beat it, followed by the 90's. Kings of Leon, Tool, Foo Fighters, Marilyn Manson, Disturbed, Hollywood Undead, Chevelle, Seether, Uncle Kracker , TLC

For fun

Haven't had much time for fun, I work alot. (Need to fix that) But when I do have time, I hang out w/family. Go to the lake or a gun show or have a cookout and play some volleyball or kickball, or what ever games we have around.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, German and French, giving me fair skin and freckles and one heck of a stubborn streak, lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school