








46 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, United States | Seeking men 44-56 within 90 miles of South Venice, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a sarcastic, witty well rounded independent woman who loves life and I want sincerity!! Does it exist?? Have real intentions, please!

In her own words

It seems I have everything in life except that perfect someone. I am fortunate to have a job I love, great friends and an amazing family. I am secure in who I am, love to laugh and love to enjoy life. I do tend to "glorify busy" which has been a great excuse not to find that perfect soulmate. I am ready to dial back my commitments once I find that certain person. I am adventurous, easy going, extremely sarcastic and passionate about the things and people I love. I love music and love to sing and dance. I possess absolutely NO talent in either of these areas but it never seems to stop me! (I've been told my enthusiasm and zest for life is contagious!). I attend many formal events with my job and love to dress up but I also enjoy a T, shorts, ball cap and head to the beach or some dive bar to play pool. I am about as real as it comes and I assure you who you get on date 1 is the exact same person you will get on date 10 and 100. I am at that place in my life where I have no baggage and zero drama. I am not "party girl" but I enjoy evenings out and trying new things such as plays, festivals, concerts, weekend trips and I want to go and do! I also love to cook and be home and need someone to appreciate the effort I put forth. Life is too short not to enjoy all that it has to offer. I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor, confident, doesn't take himself too seriously but is serious enough to be a success at whatever he does. Must love sports and must love dogs and if he has children I want those children to be his number one priority. I want a guy who has his own established friends, practices and hobbies and will encourage me to keep mine but at the end of a round of golf or guys night out he can't wait to tell me all about it and also can't wait to do something with me the next day or the next time. I DON'T want to rush anything but I am so eager and excited for that perfect companion and looking for that best friend. (Kinda sounds cliche....but isn't it what we are all looking for?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one little doggy, Joss!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can usually get a good glass of wine and watch multiple sports on tv.


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music, even country. Love to cook, watch all sports except Nascar but I even watch Golf. I love to explore new places, boat, fish and go to the beach and then love the opera with nice dinners and such...I just enjoy life!

For fun

I play tennis, run, volunteer in a lot of orgarnizations such as Special Olympics and hang out with my fabulous friends.

Last read

"The Expected One" People's Style Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral