








40 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't over think it? Inconceivable!

In her own words

I vacillate between introverted and extroverted, am funny (crack myself up) and generally kind of animated. Have a successful career, but looking for happiness outside of work. Looking for someone that is liberal in their thinking, likes wine and beer, and is comfortable at sporting events as well as art museums and classical music / broadway shows - someone who just enjoys trying different things at least once. Oh yeah, and a nice person, one that doesn't kick dogs or children. I like having serious conversations, I'm really passionate about what I do. While not a Dr., I do spend some time in the OR. In my time off, I like to visit with friends, read, dance, go to movies, sing, dance some more, try new restaurants, and laugh (my friend Jessica made me add this paragraph so that I did not sound so random). She also edited my photos, nice to have friends that protect you from yourself. =) In the spirit of being honest and making sure you know what you are getting into, I feel I must warn you... Disclaimers: 1) While I like nature and getting outdoors, calamity seems to find me about 60% of the time if I'm attempting an outdoor sport (sledding, hiking, beer pong - loosely a sport). So, have your cell phone handy at all times and an ice pack is not a bad idea either. 2) If you are looking for someone that can cook, bounce to another profile! I can bake dessert, but cooking for me requires adult supervision and my preference would be to tag team cooking dinner anyway. I find things like a "dash of this" and "pinch of that" really overwhelming because my undergrad is in chemical engineering so I have been trained to measure everything! So, yes I have pinch and dash measuring spoons. I have a really funny story about my first attempt at making chili - everyone's ok now, off the ventilator, jk. Just, don't turn your back!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but work long hours and travel, so it wouldn't be fair.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I try to get to NYC once a month to catch a show and a new place to eat. In Morristown - The Hops Bar and George and Marthas. I lived in Switzerland for 3 years, so I love traveling in Europe - London and Munich are my favorites probably.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Movies - Pride and Prejudice (the 6 hr version with Colin Firth) and The Sound of Music are my favorites, music (singing and listening), TV (Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Black Sails, Homeland, pretty much everything on PBS), dancing...

For fun

Movies (I love everything except gore and scary), wine/beer tastings, reading, dancing, sporting events, concerts, broadway shows, classical music, art (big Monet fan), antiquing (SP?)

Last read

Unbroken, The Book Thief, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Night Circus, Cutting For Stone, Pope Joan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Health Care Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German heritage.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Somewhere between agnostic and athiest is where I've landed. Too many experiences with people that are only nice on Sunday''s made me a little cynical when it comes to organized religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Somewhere between agnostic and athiest is where I've landed. Too many experiences with people that are only nice on Sunday''s made me a little cynical when it comes to organized religion.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Undergrad - Purdue University MBA - Penn State