








49 year old woman | Water Mill, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles of Southampton, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile it's contagious!!

In her own words

I am an energetic person who enjoys life, friendship and most of all family. I have a successful career that allows me to be competitive but still a team player and most of all help people! I am truly lucky! My children are the world to me and they bring me so much joy but I would also like to find someone to share in the laughter in everyday life or possible a fun adventure. I have many friends and enjoy hosting BBQ's, holiday parties or just hanging at the beach or the pool. I enjoy the beach in the summer or a great tropical island in the winter. I enjoy traveling as well not just for the sun but also for the history. I love seeing and learning about new places. I enjoy reading, movies, shows, dinner as well as cooking,but my favorite thing to do is bake! I do run but not necessarily out of enjoyment but being fit is important to me. I do love the out doors in any season! If my friends were to describe me they would say I am loyal, funny, sarcastic (I am not sure if that is good .........I think it is more of a dry sense of humor) and a great story teller. I am the first person to call if anyone needs help and I am always coming up with solutions. I can go from a business suit to a ball gown to a ball game! I enjoy great restaurants and a night out on the town and also as simple as a glass of wine by the fire and a quiet evening at home. If you have some of the same qualities or searching for the same hobbies shoot me an email if not good luck in your search! :) All the best!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am allergic to cats so if they are a love in your life then you should pass on me! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southampton, Sag Harbor, Shelter Island, Block Island, NYC and LA.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Movies, theaters, beach, boating, wine tasting and traveling.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family. The more the merrier! I enjoy boating, the beach, running, biking, reading, movies, Broadway shows and dinning out or cooking in! I easily can go from a day at the beach to a night out in NYC!

Last read

The Kitchen Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate from the State University at Albany