








49 year old woman | Yukon, OK, United States | Seeking men 43-50 within 300 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am very new to OKC new to match. This...

In her own words

Hello, I am very new to OKC new to match. This is the first time that I have tried match, I keep hearing great things from my friend who have tired this so I thought I would give it a shot. I just moved here a little over a year ago from DFW for my job. I love my job but am not tied to Oklahoma City. I am originally from NC. My friends would describe me a funny increadibily loyal. I can be a little bit shy until I get to know someone and then I will probably talk your ears off. I am very close to my family. I am looking for someone who wants to meet, go out have some fun, get to know each and see where it goes. I am looking for someone who is not bitter, angry at his ex (wife or girlfriend), I don't want to be someone's transititonal person. I want someone who works hard and then likes to enjoy the week-end. Baseball games, Carolina basketball, football games, dining out, wings beer, traveling and really enjoying being together. I love to travel, have been to Paris, Japan, New Zealand, Switzerland, Germany, Canada, Mexico, Europe, Sweden, just about all over the US. I read a lot, love the movies checking out museums. I also love to go shopping, flea markets yard sales and I am secure enough in my own skin to do this alone or with girlfriends. I don't think that one has to do every little thing with their significant other. Just like ,I want him to have his time with his friends to go fishing hunting or whatever his passions my be. I do think that you need to have somethings in common but I also do believe that you do not need to be joined at the hip. I will also say that there are a few things that are a no for me, one being height. I am 5'9 and I like to wear heels from time to time so if you are under 6ft I am not interested. I am sorry if that makes me shallow but I don't want to waste my time or anyone else's time. Please do not contact me if there are no pictures and speaking of pictures, I would like to see a picture of you, not your harley, not the ocean, not your dog, I am not trying to date any of those only you and lastly if you are "currently separated" I am not interested. Thanks for reading and stopping by. And last but far from least, Thank You so much for checking out my profile!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so don't know any "hot spots"


East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I do not care for head banging rock & roll (Hard Core). I do watch some reality tv, like sushi, steaks, & seafood

For fun

I love to go to baseball games, Carolina basketball, shopping, yard sales, reading, sometimes just relaxing

Last read

The Power of Now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral