








44 year old woman | Clifton, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-48 within 40 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So many things I can write but as we all know...

In her own words

So many things I can write but as we all know paper holds anything. Let's give it a shot anyway. I come from a stable family. Can you believe my parents have been happily married for 50 years! One day I hope to(will) have a marriage like theirs. Nothing is perfect but we have the ability to make it perfect for us. Very few times do I look at the glass as half empty. I've been in a couple of long term relationships and have learned from them both. Better to know now that it wasn't meant to be, than finding out later. Along the way I've met(dated) wonderful men but the elusive chemistry wasn't there or faded out. Just a reminder that I know pretty much know what I'm looking for and at this point why settle. I'm at a great point in life ...debt free, carefree! Very lucky, I think!! I don't know many people who can say the same. In no way does a man complete me, but it would be nice. I look forward to sharing my life with a wonderful man that I admire. Yes, I know sounds cheesy. That's the romantic in me! Ideal match: down to earth, intellectual, tall, preppy type(suits are meant for the office) (Please take pride in your appearance). Highly dislike tattoos!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots depend on my mood or whom ever I'm with. Great restaurants, lounges....even the Opera. I've traveled to most of the hot spots in the US, Central America and South America. I guess it's time to cross the pond!


Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

Great conversation, great smile, table etiquette. Favorite foods...anything but Mexican.

For fun

I'm an easy going gal who loves the summer time. I adapt to most situations. Love having brunch in NYC, stroll around, people watch in Central Park or read whatever I could grab a hold of. I hope to pick up skiing this winter.

Last read

F.Y.I....I'm probably the only one who didn't care for "Davinci Code". Lately all I seem to be reading are dental journals and health care insurance booklets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Born and raised in Northern NJ Spanish/Peruvian background
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral