








42 year old woman | Canton, OH, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Chick seeks cool.......

In her own words

I am a very laid back, sensitive, honest person who enjoys many simplicities that life has to offer. I'm very easy to talk to and I enjoy striking up conversations of any interest. Sometimes I have a silly, corny sense of humor, but that's just part of me. :) I have a 14 year old son. Being a single mom has been extremely rewarding and I have a great kid to show for it. I love hanging out with my friends and family. They all are very important to me and play a huge part of who I am. Even though I'm a female....I love to watch and attend football and basketball games. And too! There are so many things in my life that I want to adventure out and do yet. One of my goals in my life is to travel to Australia. It's so beautiful there and I would love to see it in person someday. Maybe someday I'll make it there. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, who isn't afraid to try something new, and who can be himself. I have found relationships grow through communication and trust. Getting to know each other is the first step. From there, anything can happen!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My crazy dog Kenzie is Grey Hound/American Bulldog mix. I rescued her from the pound and picked her because she was suppose to be huge. She doesn't even hit 50 pounds, but I still love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and I also love big cities. I recently just flew for the first time, so now I can fly to those places that have been too far to drive. I also enjoy just going to the local lakes we have around here.

Favorite things

I have a select few shows I love on TV, but I prefer football when it's football season. I may be a female, but I can still love football. LOL! I listen to various types of genres of music.

For fun

I enjoy going out to movies, sporting events, hanging out with friends, and whatever else may be going on. I'm always up for an adventure.

Last read

Honestly, the last thing I read was for work. Interesting for work purposes, but very boring for myself. Hopefully soon I'll find time for pleasure reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference