








40 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you have to take leap of faith to get where you want to be.

In her own words

I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for. Just hoping I will know when I find it. :) I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be either. I know that I'm certainly not a super model, not even close, but mutual attraction is important, so please have at least one picture posted. I like my job, can take care of myself, and am happy with my life, but something is missing. Looking for someone to spend time and have fun with, and see where it leads. A sense of humor is a must! Life is too short to not be laughing! I don't have any kids myself, but I do like them, so I'm ok with you having them. I consider myself hardworking, loyal, honest, and am looking for the same qualities in a man. Communication is very important, so don't be shy and send me an email. Bonus points if you like baseball and/or country music. But not a requirement. :) Cheers and good luck with your search.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My family has a cabin on a lake in Wisconsin. I enjoy going there as many times as I can during the summer. Love Vegas. Looking forward to doing more traveling in the future. Would love to go on a cruise or to Hawaii or Mexico.

Favorite things

Baseball and beer(Go Twins!). Reality tv. The feeling you get after a really good workout.(you know, when it's over). Lazy Sundays. Pizza-especially Fong's and Old Chicago. As far as music-Bon Jovi, 80's, Maroon 5 love country, not a big fan of rap.

For fun

I like to go to movies or stay in and watch movies, I like to go to concerts and watch bands. I enjoy going to baseball and hockey games. Comedy clubs are always fun. Love spending time with family and my seven nieces and nephews.

Last read

I love Nicholas Sparks books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a locally owned bank. I've worked there over eleven years, and I can honestly say I love my job-most days. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference