








31 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Where there is love there is life. -Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

Currently live in Charleston, SC! But look forward to moving to the DMV soon!... About me... I am a laid back person who loves jazz, neo-soul, and blues but I listen to almost anything rock, pop, country, top 40. I am into spoken word and art. Love museums. I like seafood boils, pool, cards, basketball, bowling, wall climbing, whatever lol just like to hv a good time with good people. I love a really good full bodied cigar. I dont smoke at home or every day, occasionally. I Iove seafood, steak, and chinese lol love to travel but appreciate just being home and relaxing. Bourbon & scotch are my choice of drinks when im out on the town lol outside of the tons of water i drink daily. I love to workout and stay fit. It would be nice to have a partner to go to the gym with me and show me some new things push me a little more and also one who prays! and is grounded. I love God and itll be good to share that with someone* Love to volunteer. Im a pretty cool chill fun women. Looking forward to sharing my space and life with an awesome guy. If your interested in getting to know me more send me a message. For giggles: My Handsome Amazing Strong Courageous Sexy Man! - Spiritual- Belives in God and prays! Athletic- Can help me in the gym! Jack of all trades - particularly in oil changes, lifting heavy things, maintenance lights in the car lol, loving, opening up things, BBQing, boiling seafood being silly but ya know; knows a good bit Gets along with everyone! - Funny Easy to talk to Likes to travel Safe! lol Communication is important to him! Im sure i can do my girl thing and go on and on...blah blah blah lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Chinese Seafood An awesome Ribeye Orchids Scuba diving (New to it but love it) Whiskey Cigars (socially) Jazz Live bands Traveling The color Blue Museums Art Good company!

For fun

Normal weekend might be gym, cigar bar, Maybe Chinese-Netflix-Chill, Awesome sleep, Friday happy hour & back to the house for a good relaxing night. I cook on the weekends. I also travel some weekends to get away lol small vacays.

Last read

The Life we bury- Allen Eskens



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral