








45 year old woman | Eustace, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles of Jefferson, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Here I am again on my own! But don't always want to walk alone.

In her own words

I am a simple country girl. I like the outdoors, fishing, hunting, camping etc. Enjoy a backyard bonfire with a few friends and a few beers. love to cook for folks. I am a mother first, and enjoy playing board games and hangin out with my twins. I have a kind heart and the older I get the more empathetic and charitable I become. I am witty and sarcastic. but never in a hurtful way. I do not care to debate with people on politics or religion. i respect others opinions or beliefs whether I share them or not. I am comfortable with myself, I like myself very much! I have a healthy self esteem and know I can be a dork sometimes. I am versatile, will try most anything and can be comfortable in heels or camo. I stopped trying to be what other people want and have learned to be comfortable. i dont always wear makeup when I run to Walmart or when its 100 degrees. I mow grass kill weeds and bait my own hook. (not always sexy ya know?) I am looking for a manly man.(who isnt huh?)I like confidence without arrogance. I beleive in men being leaders of their families and tend to be turned off by weak men. I am not looking for a savior, but a partner. Actually a friend would be nice. For now, someone I can relax with and be myself with would be great.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like to have chickens, but have none at present due to vicious raccoon. I am trying to downsize my critter population due to need for vacations!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tennessee, Kentucky, Ohio, Arkansas

Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock, old and new country, 80's hair bands. pop.

For fun

I enjoy time with my kids. Bowling, amusement parks, water parks, camping, swimming, travel. Best times are sittin around a fire havin a beer or glass of wine. Like to fish and camp.

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an LVN. I usually prefer Nursing Homes Or Dementia units.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference