








42 year old woman | Keller, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
and we're back...

In her own words

Okay, so by saying the last book I read was "50 Shades of Gray" probably made me sound like one of "those" women. However, in my defense... I read it for the Mystery. Sort of like a man reads Playboy for the articles ;-) and yes, Hooters does have the best chicken wings. I have heard that I have a Wit-like, sarcastic sense of humor that not everyone is blessed to appreciate. I can be stubborn, but only because I know what I want out of life and I don't think anyone should settle. I'm confident in my own skin and you should be too. I'm busy, but I don't want my personal life to slip through the cracks. So, I'm throwing myself out there and leaving no stone unturned... Although there are a few stones you shouldn't lift! I'm looking for a confident, witty, sports junkie with a charming side. I enjoy all sports. Currently I eat, sleep, and live baseball and softball because my children are actively involved. I love the sport, plus I get to be the sideline mom I always wanted to be! I love my Longhorns, Cowboys, Mavs, Rangers, and Stars. I play a mean game of tennis, but don't worry half the time you are in tears from the laughter. I believe laughter is a cure-all and you should never go to bed angry or upset. A kiss is worth a thousand words... And one look speaks volumes. I'm a Christian, and I live my life in the best way I can. It's not always easy, but then again what is! I'm pretty sure Match was created by the government to irritate and waste our time chasing our tails, but here I am... Call me a rebel! Of course there is more, but I have limited space.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

For fun

I like dancing, watching sports, playing tennis, and grilling on nice days. I try to stay outdoors as much as possible!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray :-) guilty!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral