








39 year old woman | Holladay, UT, United States | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles of Salt Lake City, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
insert any quote by Bob Marley

In her own words

Me- classy, adorable, fun, original, spontaneous, adventurous, goofy, fashionista, sarcastic, girly but loves sports, world traveller...pretty much an amazing catch. Looking for an amazingly fabulous man who is: most importantly- must be a good LDS boy with good values and standards looking to settle down. Also very important: an adventurous, nice, fun, super cool guy who appreciates being in the moment, nature, art, random adventures, respects and treats a woman amazing, can be themself & not overly impress me. . Travel is such a big passion of mine and I am always planning my next big adventure. I have done quite a bit from surfing and yoga in Costa Rica to culinary adventures in Denmark, Sweden and Italy to cruising THE ghetto in Chicago to ATV-ing in Greece to Cave tubing in Belize to most recently backpacking more of Europe. So many crazy adventures but there is so much more out there to still see and experience. I'd love a travel buddy to explore with me whether it be camping, a road trip, or even just a hike up the mountain one day. Winks are pretty lame like a very bad pick-up line so if you really want my attention, send me a message and let's meet up....LOCAL MEN ONLY!! If you're more than 50 miles of the SLC area, sorry dude, not gonna happen!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Moab, Zions, the mountains here, the great outdoors, etc..honestly, SLC nature is amazing. There's always something new to up for it?


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

lazy days, good food, art, small venue concerts, just being in the moment, nature, goofy random comedies, the occasional sappy movie, hiking, exploring, pretty shoes:) ....etc...

For fun

With the right person, anything can be a, exploring, traveling, watching sports, running, just chilling with someone fun. Always up for an adventure. I will try anything once. Bring it on dude!!

Last read

Travel guides for an upcoming vacation- excitement!! and Dr Seuss for the nephews.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I'm all about a good Mormon boy
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm all about a good Mormon boy
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral