








42 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 18-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The Modern Day Warrior... Marcus Shirock

In his own words

Welcome to my private personal life... My Subscription has expired but you can find me on Facebook. First thing my name is MARCUS and I am looking for that SPECIAL female that gives me butterflies in my stomach and makes my heartbeat. I want t be able to LAUGH and have my best friend be my lover with a life full of PASSION. I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfection but I want to find that girl that makes me Roar! I am very CHIVALROUS and love being like that. It's the way I was raised (my mother taught me well - She also taught me how to COOK and BAKE ;) I have a lot to give and I am looking for that special someone to give it to. I am very laid back (down to earth) and family oriented, a man with INTEGRITY and a lot of PATIENCE ( no pressure here) who loves being PASSIONATE and ROMANTIC. Yes I was in the United States MARINE CORPS, so I am COURAGEOUS, AMBITIOUS, HONEST, LOYAL, CLEAN, ATHLETIC and I can PROTECT you ;) And yes I am an ATHLETE, I currently run TRACK, Pro WRESTLE and have 6 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIPS. I live a HEALTHY lifestyle MIND, BODY, SPIRIT while juicing veges daily and keeping a group of HEALTHY, POSITIVE working friends around me. Not a club person or a party guy but find other ways of having fun, there is a beautiful world out there, so find it instead of going to a bar or club. Love MOTHER NATURE and love exploring new things HIKING, going to BEACH. The Earth is our playground, so lets be SPONTANEOUS and live life it so the fullest. Non judgemental and give everyone the benefit of the doubt, though I do not like it when I am taking advantage of. I am very OUTGOING and OPTIMISTIC while always willing to lend a helping hand (if something needs fixed or a problem arises - I am your man) Very OPEN MINDED, always looking to LEARN new things and TEACH while being LOGICAL, FAIR and always LISTENS to reason. I love the study of History and especially Ancient HISTORY and the UNIVERSE! So if you are into that we can talk to for hours ;) I am NATIVE AMERICAN my Grandfather was CHIEF of the PISCATAWAY Indians, there are few of us left and we are the last of the Tribe and I get the Blue eyes from being IRISH. If you are looking for a compassionate man feel free to message me and we can take it from there :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I have one female kitty Kat... Found her when she was 2 weeks old. Bottle fed her for 2 months. she is 15 now and her name is Baby ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

We live in Los Angeles California, every place is a hot spot ;) it's who you're with that makes it rememberable and enjoyed hot spot


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

IF i drink it's it's Whisky or Cognac - Jack n Coke - Macallan 28 or 50 Year Old ~ Remy Martin XO Cognac - There is nothing wrong with wine, Hey I own a limo and its stocked for what you like

For fun

Love movies hiking. Collect old movie posters from the 30's some of them are hung in my theatre room (my favorites are a 1933 King Kong and 1952 Streetcar Named Desire both original from France )

Last read

I read the script for Hercules Dwyane Johnsons new film



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a petite PR company and I have produced some movies and have starred in a few things as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Native American my Grandfather was Chief of the Piscataway Indians, there are few of us left and we are the last of the Tribe and I get the Blue eyes from being Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference