Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

aaaayla

39 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles of Encinitas, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beach time plays an important role in my Life,...

In her own words

Beach time plays an important role in my Life, but I don't get there every week. Looking for a man who is stable, kind, & a great kisser. I love art & culture, being outdoors, and making magic. Having traveled a bit, I enjoy both casual and elegant settings. I love to decorate, watch fireworks, star gaze, explore new areas, galas, have dinner parties, go on picnics, find lavender fields, play with kittens, and make festive on holidays. "Friends-first" kind of woman, I crave depth over small talk. Looking for a solid guy who is genuinely loving and flexible -- high energy but knows how to chill. He knows book smarts & test scores pale in comparison with compassion for others & courage in Life. My guy has an endearing sense of humor, is family-oriented, romantic & caring. Long-time friends tell me, I'm a good listener, intelligent, fun and funny, down to earth, thoughtful, loyal & a great friend. Being creative & feeling inspired keeps a smile on my face. I've spent a lot of time in hi-tech but am taking a break, doing more creative projects now. More of an adventurer and participant than spectator. Italian-English descent.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mid-Atlantic, Europe, Tropical beaches, Canada, Pacific Northwest, gardens, flower fields, Southern France, NYC, California, lush valleys, fragrant orchards, spa resorts, festivals, hot springs.

College

Dominican University of California, San Rafael, CA

Favorite things

Weekend getaways, outdoor discos, Summer rain, quiet time, spending time with family and friends, getting long massages, music, down pillows, essential oils, people who can make me laugh.

For fun

Time with friends, swim, dance the night away, walk thru forests, go to the beach, fragrant gardens, filmmaking, play in waterfalls, burning man, horse drawn carriage rides, symposiums

Last read

Afterlife of Billy Fingers 365 Days of Travel The History of Yoga Antiques of Asia Roses of the World Hot Springs of North America Interiors of Famous Castles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference