








43 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise me!

In her own words

Hi there Let's see, what should you know about me? I'm a kind, warm-hearted person who is fiercely loyal to my family and friends. I spend most of my free time with my family (especially my 2 12 year old niece and newborn nephew), catching up with friends, hopefully over a great meal and a nice glass of wine, running - I'm training for my 4th marathon this year, reading - I'm in a couple of book clubs and love how the books we read expand my mind, going to the movies, baking, and spoiling my dog. I'm a lawyer and while that is a part of me, it's not what defines me. I like the intellectual challenge of my job and the way it let's me guide my clients. I'm also a traveler. I've been to many places around the world, have lived in India and in Paris, and want to continue seeing as much of the world as I can. I enjoy seeing other cultures and how they compare to ours. While I am often serious, I'm also fun-loving, sometimes silly, adventurous and love to laugh with friends and sometimes at myself. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and is confident about himself. Someone who shares my love of travel, wine and adventure. Most of all, I would like to meet someone who has a strong sense of connection to family and friends and is thoughtful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Jai. He's almost 9 and has the sweetest disposition - except when he on the hunt for food during walks or chasing squirrels.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harbor East, Paris, the Caribbean and San Francisco. I love to travel but don't go back to the same places. My last two trips were Morocco and Cuba. I'm always game to go somewhere new and explore.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I mainly watch dramas on TV, like most kinds of movies, including art films. I really like to try new foods, and love Thai food. I honestly don't listen to music very much. I love spending time enjoying a nice glass of wine with friends.

For fun

I enjoy catching with friends over dinner and drinks, running along the Harbor, movies, reading and theater - but I'm always game to do adventurous, unique and new things. I love to travel and just spent a week in Cuba.

Last read

The last book I read was Lean In by Sheryl Sandburg. I discovered that I had fallen into the same habits as other professional women and it gave me insight on how to change my patterns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work in-house in a corporate environment.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
My parents emigrated to the US in the late 60s, early 70s. While I have visited India several times, and recently lived there for a year, I was born and raised on the East Coast.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral