








49 year old woman | Huber Heights, OH, United States | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles of Dayton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to start anew.

In her own words

All I really want is happiness. I'm sure that is what you want too. I guess I am in a transitional part of my life. Professionally I'm retired from the military (USAF). My children are becoming of age and don't need me so much and that hurts a little, just part of life. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and whatever they happen to be doing and whomever they are with. I want someone who is honest, kind, sensitive, and strong in mind, spirit and physique. I am an optimist and always looking for the good in someone almost always to a fault. I am truly family oriented and will do anything to ensure my kids grow up happy and healthy and educated. They have always been first for me, so I understand all of you who have children and are focusing on them. I have a small group of friends that have stood by my side thru some tough times and I would do anything for them. I've been on the back of a Harley twice and loved it. It was amazing and so intimate. I have traveled alot and love experiencing new places and cultures. Can't wait to get out and see more. Love the outdoors (Colorado, Montana, Idaho, Washington, Alaska, Canada) all very beautiful. Love Europe and would love to visit New Zealand, Australia, Argentina, Belize and South Africa. I want to be someone's priority, tired of taking a back seat to someone's ego and vanity. I want to be the one who gives someone that lil smirk and I know exactly what that means. I want that tingle when you open the door for me and you touch my lower back. I have so much to say but can't quite get it down in words. I like my life right now, but it would be really great to share some adult time with someone as friends then maybe something more. Who knew that this would be so hard. So many "gentleman" who like to say hi and not follow up. This process makes me a little nervous and excited, I guess if I weren't then it doesn't really mean anything.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is my fav place to be. I dont enjoy extreme heat, but love the beach & I am just as comfortable in the mtns. Love to explore new places. Love trying new things. Love the Greene & Outlet malls & Flea markets. Germany, Gatlinburg & Alaska.

Favorite things

I love my kids. Im not addicted to TV but do have some shows I follow - Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, House, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, really enjoyed watch Hatfield and Mccoys.

For fun

For fun I like street festivals, flea markets, shopping, and eating out. I love water sports and skiing. Watching my kids do their thing. I like movies, love to needlepoint and read and hangout with friends. Horseback riding, walks in the woods.

Last read

Too funny the last book I read was the 50 Shades of Grey series. Before that it was a vampire book, and 5 Languages of Love (really opened my eyes).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference