








41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Really, there is no limit to the adventure your life can take you to.

In his own words

Cancelled my membership after getting in a relationship a while back. Now I'm single again and I'm back. But hit me up on OKC: allhandsondex. Or, just put in a search for "short, dark and handsome" and I should pop up. ENFP. Aries with Scorpio rising, if that means anything to you. I'm outgoing, charming, hilarious, professionally driven, spontaneous, and an all-around big sack o’fun. I have been described as a guy's guy, yet also as an atypical “renaissance man.” I give a firm handshake and have a high sense of honor and integrity. My family and close friends (chosen family) are very important to me. I'm okay at speaking a couple of foreign languages (although I'm not sure Spanish is so foreign here in LA). I was born overseas, raised in 'burbs of LA, went to university in the OC and now I'm back to the city that I love. I’m baffled by people who think native Angelenos are fake. I am as real as it gets, folks. Gangsta. I have a lot of friends, according to Facebook. All of my mom's side relatives live in metro LA/adjacent, so my cousins are pretty much like my brothers and sisters. Pops' side is all over the east coast and I love to visit, especially my cousin counterparts in NYC. I’ve traveled to many countries. Here, my hangouts range from the Westside to the Silverlake/Echo Park area and DTLA. I go where it's fun, but love to chill, cook/order takeout, watch movies and make it fun at home as much as possible. I am aligned with a top financial consultancy firm where we do wealth and risk management. I love what I do and I keep my clients in the best possible position. Why am I here? Good question. It’s not like I don’t date. Maybe I just date the wrong ones, 2-6 months at a time. My longest was 3 years. I do have some real-life game. Computer love? – Meh.. I don’t think I’m as good ‘on paper.’ I may be short, but I have a lot more to offer than just longer than average legs. I make friends easily and I am THE best wingman I know. I’m even responsible for my buddy’s recent marriage. I’m looking for that one diamond in the mine, the one worth my time, the one sublime… who gets my rhyme. Looking to meet someone cool, with slight edge, exciting; yet well grounded, balanced. You can nerd out and/or be passionate about something. Doesn't have to be what I'M passionate about. Just as long as you have pasión. No, I did not spell that wrong. And, sexy. Feel it. Be it. I’ll make you feel it. That’s what she said. ;) I would be very pleasantly surprised if this site actually worked. It’s not a last resort, of course. I meet people all the time. I am here because I am sick of the bar scene. Sometimes, I look at my guy friends in their 20s and think, "Ichk. Why?!" Always an adventure, but... too old for that nonsense. Empty. All that I can say is that I am open to whatever the Universe sees fit to bring my way. I hope you are reading this now. Dex PS - I am really good at: ... eating. I'm damn good. Good thing I have a decent metabolism and work out. ... getting dogs to like me. ... being unphotogenic. ... conversations. Listening. Talking on the phone. ... I am a cunning linguist and, and these days, a master debater. ... being corny and saying stupid sh!t. ... snowboarding (been doing it since 18, but I don't go crazy on the big jumps, anymore) ... Rhythm/dancing - in college, was part of a hip-hop/b-boy/b-girl crew.. Nowadays, I gravitate towards partner dancing: salsa, swing... fun at weddings, yadda yadda ... one-liner impressions (Chewbacca - the entire Shiriwook [Wookie] language in one line: Grrraaauurrrr) ... making friends out of strangers ... connecting people together. Networking. ... driving, parallel parking. ... building Ikea furniture... and then later breaking it. ... giving aural pleasure - making mixtapes (CDs) I'll forever call these playlists "mixtapes" ... kissing.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

My dogs are like my kids. My dad has 2 horses and "mine" is named Sophia Lauren. I didn't name her, but Sophia Lauren is a beautiful woman.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA, Westside, karaoke bars, hip-hop/reggae/funk spots, lounges, the Mint, Hotel Cafe, the Hollywood Bowl, power yoga, just discovered the Sta Monica Stairs, looking for more secret stairs. Been to around 30 countries.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Where do I begin... Music - 90s hip hop, hipster pop, jazz standards, cumbias, classic rock, ska, reggae. Food. Dancing - hip hop, breakbeats, locking, salsa, 2-steppin', remixing the Dougie, the catdaddy and the [real] harlem shake. NPR, LtRtCtr

For fun

I like to work out and do yoga. Recently, I've discovered Brazilian jiu-jitsu and Iiiiii like it!! Occasionally, I like to shoot hoops, hit the links or even just the driving range.. I LOVE to SNOWBOARD.

Last read

Honestly, financial stuff. But currently bookmarked in: "Confessions of an Economic Hitman" about global policy and "About a Boy" by one of my favorites, Nick Hornby. Last book I finished was Bukowski's "Women"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Mostly Filipino, 1/4 Spanish, maybe Moorish on ma's side (I hope). Got freckles and about 5% of my chin hairs grow out red.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
More spiritual, but I do sing in a choir.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
More spiritual, but I do sing in a choir.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Irvine.