








45 year old woman | Duvall, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quirky & Fun

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, expressive person who has eclectic and quirky tastes and loves to laugh. Traveling's a must, writing keeps me sane, singing karoake is OK with me, watching football never gets old, and being dance-tastic is oh so fun! I drop pop culture references like POW! into any conversation and find curling (the sport) fascinating. I have a wide variety of interests and like to meet people who can share new things and stretch themselves. To balance all that out, I like my quiet time: to reset, reflect, meditate, do sun saluations on top of Borobodur, and enjoy the latest Grimm. I'm looking for that someone special to teach me new things, learn a few things himself, and continue this adventure called life together. A passionate, smart, funny guy, someone who's willing to share his thoughts and feelings. When you find that chemistry, that fit, sharing a quiet moment can speak volumes and the time chatting can fly by. I'm told these dating engines need constant attention to keep the results active. So I'll be updating with a favorite quote or random quirk to keep the dream alive, so to speak. Random Thought: I recently bought a new drill after realizing that mine was outdated and didn't offer as much power per charge. There are certain things that just require the right tool. (One of) My Favorite Quote(s): The entire movie Real Genius. And yes, I can recite almost every word.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one (100 lbs) German Shepherd and 1 Cardigan Welsh Corgi so needless to say, I have herding breeds covered. Definitely looking for a guy who can appreciate big dogs and enjoys walks through the dog park.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brouwers, Grim's, Buckley's for NFL, England, Peru, Turkey, San Diego, Vegas, MOntana


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Love Mystery & Masterpiece, Grimm & Reaper, Persian food, Cider (the hard stuff), searching for the perfect hamburger

For fun

Love big bombastic movie spectaculars, any live sports, musuems and bookstores exercise my mind, love cooking classes, hiking, trying new things like salsa dancing

Last read

Reading a lot of Steampunk right now and editing my books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college