Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

safhira

49 year old woman | Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil | Seeking men 46-52 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do not know where to go but I'm sure where I do not want to go back

In her own words

I have different types of interests, trying to be a better person every day and with so much to learn. I am grateful for many things and yet many dreams to realize! I deeply respect the Time. "NO TIME LIKE THE PRESENT" I love to travel to "unknown" places. Weekend trips as well as longer trips, know new cultures and to acquire new knowledge. I love going out to dinner or dancing but also like staying at home enjoying a good movie or relax drinking a glass of wine. When I can, I like to be outdoors and near water. I really like walking, not only for exercise but to enjoy nature. Cycling around. I try to keep a healthy and balanced lifestyle and thus lend a helping hand to genetic :-) I am looking for someone with character, determined, who has goals in life and who is not afraid to take risks. Someone intelligent, faithful and who has no preconceptions. I look for someone with a good mood because I believe that a good mood can make a lighter daily life. Partnership and honesty are also important to share life together. Someone who is looking for a relationship of trust. If you are not honest, if you're just joking or not believe in this way to find a real relationship, please do not waste my time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs but my daily life stops assume the responsibilities.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home sweet home, June Lake, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Washington D.C., NYC, New Jersey, Myrtle Beach, Bahia, Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo

Favorite things

"Eat, Pray, Love". Planning the next trip... cruises, train travel, by car New dreams Swim in crystal clear waters Meditation New flavors Good conversation Social entrepreneurship Sustainability Organic food Flowers Snow

For fun

outdoor activities, dining out, lakes, beaches, dancing, live concerts, playing with dogs, ride a bike.

Last read

If I Knew Then What I Know Now, Richard Edler. What I wish I knew when I was 20, Tina Seelig Still Alice, Lisa Genova



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Portuguese English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral