








33 year old woman | Cranston, RI, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what good is a life with no one to share the light of the moon

In her own words

Eeek, this is always the hardest part. Here goes nothing. To start, my name is Kristin - heyyy! I celebrated my 30th birthday earlier this year and am loving my 30's so far - celebrated by taking a trip to Jamaica with some great friends! Needless to say, I am in love with the Caribbean and cannot wait to head back as soon as possible. I graduated Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT in 2010 with a doctorate degree in Physical Therapy and am currently working in the home care setting. No complaints - I get to drive by the ocean every day on my "commute" - can't go wrong with that! If you haven't figured it out yet, I love the beach and being by the water. I love my family to death and cherish them dearly. I have a great circle of close friends who have been around for many years - I am lucky to have such great people in my life. I love to have a good time. Some people may say I'm the 'life of the party' - what can I say? I'd like to think that I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh - I do believe laughing makes life so much sweeter. I love traveling and trying new adventures. At this point in my life, I absolutely have the itch to travel and see all the beauty this world has to offer. I look forward to my yearly camping trips up in the White Mountains... there is nothing more breathtaking than the stars at night. I'm slightly a hopeless romantic. I enjoy going out and staying active just as much as I enjoy staying in with a good movie and a glass of wine. I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is not on here to perpetually serial date. I am looking for a hard-working, trustworthy, HONEST man who is ready for a relationship (down the line). I am not on here to play games, nor do I have the time... so please do not waste my time. I want to find someone to share what this life has to offer with. I'd be happy to tell you more about myself... just go ahead and ask! PS Please do not message me with any kind of cat call - you have got to be kidding me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

the Caribbean, Newport, NY, Boston, Maine


Sacred Heart University, Fairfield, CT

Favorite things

Well, besides Netflix being my guilty pleasure (just bin watched Breaking Bad - wow) so is reality tv. I love anything on TLC, Bravo, and HGTV. I enjoy all music, depending on my mood. I love Italian food and may have a tiny sweet tooth.

For fun

I love to keep on the move - I like to plan day trips with friends and travel to places I never been. I really love music so concerts are a must. I enjoy cooking/baking and hosting dinner parties. I love going to the movies or staying in to watch.

Last read

My actual latest read was the March 2015 issue of Bon Appetit - haha - love to cook! I hate to even admit this, but my latest fiction was a series the Crossfire Series, which is along the same lines as Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian and half Portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral