








43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness for me is great conversation over a...

In his own words

Happiness for me is great conversation over a cup of coffee. The perfect day consist of good eats with awesome friends involving lots of laughter. Though I've lived in LA for over 20 years, I'm a norcal guy at heart. I'm very close to my family so I fly several times a year to visit them up north. For work, I manage marketing and strategy for a medical device company. I am career focused and enjoy challenges that expand my opportunities for growth both professionally and personally. I enjoy being active and healthy. Besides regularly going to the gym and indoor rock climbing, you will find me playing tennis, beach volleyball in the summer and snowboarding in the winter. I'm a prankster at heart and love joking around with people. I can be the life of the party but actually prefer one-on-one conversations. In search of a partner who keep me on my toes with her intelligence, wit and a radiant curiosity for life.. I am big on kindness and drawn to those that effortlessly bring that quality out in life. My ideal partner would be someone that is self confident, comfortable in her own skin, is good with people and loves to laugh. Someone that enjoys being active is a plus.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and feel compelled to pet any that are within reach.... but I'm not yet a dog owner... one day soon is what I promise myself. :) Growing up I had a pet chicken. She was quite a friendly and elegant hen

Favorite hot spots

Downtown LA... Perch, Hotel Caf?, Church and State, the Summer concerts at the Getty Museum.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Good food at a local spot, hanging out with friends, warm LA nights, biking in Santa Monica.. local bands, morning workouts at the gym.

For fun

I love concerts, especially checking out local bands around LA. I also enjoy the typical outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, camping etc...

Last read

I am reading 3 books at the same time.. and it is taking me a long time to finish... Steve Jobs, Game of Thrones (book 4) and Rework. One of my favorite books is Open, an autobiography about Andre Agassi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I really enjoy education and learning about the world. I have both a masters degree in engineering as well as an MBA. I'm kind of a knowledge geek.