








34 year old woman | Massapequa, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If you want to see the rainbow, you must tolarent to rain.

In her own words

he could be: 1. friendly and great sense of humor 2. honest and loyal 3. responsible, reliable and brave 4. respectful, honorable 5. educated, ambitious 6. family oriented and intelligent he could love me for who I am. I LIKE YOU, BECAUSE YOU LIKE US 1st. I am : 1. Sweet and caring 2. very openminded (travel and study around the world ) and clever. 3. multi-culture personality and industrious. 4. happy family background and childhood 5. well-educated and stable career 6. speak 5 languages and hold intellect conversation 7. have great hobbies - dancing, sports, yoga, singing, cooking, music and appreiciate arts 8. always positive and understanding I am looking for someone to have fun and spend quality time with as a lifemate. I am intelligent, funny, independent and confident girl. I am compassionate and close with my family and friends. I am an independent thinker and not afraid to challenge someone's opinion. But very humble and nonjudgemental. I have my own life and career minded. I have high moral values and stands by them. I am spontaneous and active. In a nut shell, I am a very HONEST, and traditional, family oriented girl. I always balance my life evenly.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

i have two dogs, i am an animal lover

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

explore new places, Europe, Latino America, Norway, England


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

like to read various books, enjoy good conversation or doing indoor and outdoor activities. swimming, cooking, music concert, movies, ballroom dance, play piano, charity volunteer, help seniors. walk my dog.

For fun

broadway shows, concert, movies, visiting friends, cooking, sports, travel, gardening, reading, dinning out.

Last read

Elizabath Talyor, Secret, academic readings, love and respect, daily news on BBC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have undergrad in translation of international relations, two MA degress, and PhD