








38 year old woman | Lakeside, IA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 60 miles of Storm Lake, IA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'8" (142cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy woman seeking happy man who can laugh with an open mind!

In her own words

Hello, I am a quiet woman but energetic. I am the type more comfortable in small crowds but can still hang with the larger ones. I laugh a lot, mostly at my friends (they have good sense of humor). I am open and honest woman, not forcefully blunt. I am a very patient and caring woman, which is great since I work with children all day. I am looking for a man with a good honest big heart. Patient and understanding and completely non-judgemental. Able to speak up when needed. Grown up and done with the games/drama. I need someone that is comfortable with kids as I work with them all day in my home. Sometimes you might accidently step on a lego if I missed it cleaning. I am looking to get to know a man and become friends beofre anything takes place. As I feel friendship is good to have also. Basically, I am in no hurry. It would be nice to find a man who is ok close to his family but yet has his own life. And accepting of my family. We are close but extremely close. My friends are like family so it would be great if we could all just get along :) I love to veg out at home, hopefully he's good with that too. I cook but not a whole lot, I would if I had others too cook more often for :) Crock pots are wonderful! Im open and honest, so please be too. Just ask if anything else pops into your mind!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I seem to gravitate towards mexican resturants. Love nachos! A local park to relax and enjoy the scenery. Unfortuantely there is not a lot around here. Love to bbq!

Favorite things

I seem to be addicted this season to The Amazing Race. Fnid the different personalities interesting and the sites they visit. Music... anything with a good beat, mostly depends on my mood.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors, enjoying the sunshine. Going roller blading around the parks. I enjoy going out to eat with my friends for a good laugh or three. Or a good movie here and there.

Last read

Well. I read my mail but I dont htink that counts much for reading. The lst thing i read was probably somethnig to one of my daycare children. Gotta love Curious George!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference