








48 year old woman | Morganville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice guy not into games, and sorry no Red Sox fans!!

In her own words

I am a CPA and work in NYC for a large accounting firm. I have a great sense of humor, can be slightly sarcastic at times and I appreciate that in a person. I am a hard working mom who loves her kids, who is also looking for some grown up fun. I love going out with my friends in the city, going to baseball games as well as hanging out at home. I love old movies, Casablanca is my favorite. I never would have gotten on that plane and left Rick, not for all the money in the world! I can have just as good of a time in a fancy restaurant as I can having a cheeseburger and a beer. I love to watch sports, I am a huge Yankee and Giants fan, sorry couldn't date a red sox fan. For fun I do yoga everyday, go jogging with my dog, take my kids to the park and the beach. I am looking for a honest guy who can appreciate a good woman. Someone who I can be my true self with. I'm not good with being fake or phony and I'd like to think I'll be the same person on date number 101 as I am on date number 1. I do like confident secure guys who challenge me. I like a guy who has different interests and opinions. Trying news things and sharing new experiences can be a lot of fun. He also needs to be able to make me laugh and not be so serious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in the city, check out different places. At home usually go to Red Bank, Freehold or Long Branch.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I mostly watch baseball, football and college basketball. Love going to the games as well. Also into Big Bang and Scandal. During the summer I love to hang in my pool or at the beach. And who doesn't love a good burger and a cold beer on a hot day

For fun

I love playing with my kids, watching old movies, going to ball games, shopping, going out to dinner, being outdoors. Watching yankee games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large accounting firm in NYC. I love my job, promise I am not the nerdy accountant!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree